내가 원하는 물건을직접 설계하고 제작해볼 수 있는 공간 KU Makerspace
장비교육

교육일정

2020년 09월
  • 31
    • 휴관
      2020-08-31 (Mon)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 1
    • 휴관
      2020-09-01 (Tue)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 2
    • 휴관
      2020-09-02 (Wed)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 3
    • 휴관
      2020-09-03 (Thu)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 4
    • 휴관
      2020-09-04 (Fri)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 5
    • 휴관
      2020-09-05 (Sat)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 6
    • 휴관
      2020-09-06 (Sun)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 7
    • 휴관
      2020-09-07 (Mon)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 8
    • 휴관
      2020-09-08 (Tue)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 9
    • 휴관
      2020-09-09 (Wed)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 10
    • 휴관
      2020-09-10 (Thu)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 11
    • 휴관
      2020-09-11 (Fri)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 12
    • 휴관
      2020-09-12 (Sat)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 13
    • 휴관
      2020-09-13 (Sun)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 14
    • 휴관
      2020-09-14 (Mon)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 15
    • 휴관
      2020-09-15 (Tue)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 16
    • 휴관
      2020-09-16 (Wed)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 17
    • 휴관
      2020-09-17 (Thu)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 18
    • 휴관
      2020-09-18 (Fri)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 19
    • 휴관
      2020-09-19 (Sat)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 20
    • 휴관
      2020-09-20 (Sun)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 21
    • 휴관
      2020-09-21 (Mon)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 22
    • 휴관
      2020-09-22 (Tue)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 23
    • 휴관
      2020-09-23 (Wed)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 24
    • 휴관
      2020-09-24 (Thu)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 25
    • 휴관
      2020-09-25 (Fri)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 26
    • 휴관
      2020-09-26 (Sat)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 27
    • 휴관
      2020-09-27 (Sun)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 28
    • 휴관
      2020-09-28 (Mon)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 29
    • 휴관
      2020-09-29 (Tue)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
  • 30
    • 휴관
      2020-09-30 (Wed)  
      행사  

      휴관

      • 행사일자 2020-08-31 (Mon) ~ 2020-09-30 (Wed)
      • 행사시간 00:00 ~ 23:59
    • 추석연휴
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4